Real Estate, Investment, Design & Construction Services

Real Estate, Investment, Design & Construction Services

 

Hey there,

Thanks for visiting! We’re ecstatic you and others want to know more about us.

Here’s the problem,…

not many others know about us and how we are going to help our community.

Scheduled to launch in Spring of 2019, Witico is focusing our media and marketing to make sure our message is clear in that…

…Local Business Growth is the path to COMMUNITY REDEMPTIFICATION…

…and Witico will be your partner to solve the complex Physical and Financial structures of your project.

So in the meantime, while you wait for the relaunch of our website, give us a call at 262-764-0105 or shoot me an email. Let me know what your company needs are or just ask me for more info about the real estate and construction services we offer.

Lastly, check out or staff list below. If there is someone in particular you want to get in contact with, all of our emails are there as well.

Looking forward to working with you!

- Landon

landon.thomas@witicodev.com


Executives

Mike Wimmer, CEO   mike.wimmer@witicodev.com
Gary Thomas, CFO   gary.thomas@witicodev.com
Terry Thomas, President   terry.thomas@witicodev.com

Terry Thomas, President

terry.thomas@witicodev.com


Field

Greg Thomas, Project Manager   greg.thomas@witicodev.com

Greg Thomas, Project Manager

greg.thomas@witicodev.com

Bob Pratt, Project Manager   bob.pratt@witicodev.com

Bob Pratt, Project Manager

bob.pratt@witicodev.com

Brett Buntrock, Project Manager   brett.buntrock@witicodev.com

Brett Buntrock, Project Manager

brett.buntrock@witicodev.com


Office

Landon Thomas, Estimator/Project Manager   landon.thomas@witicodev.com

Landon Thomas, Estimator/Project Manager

landon.thomas@witicodev.com

Ken Witkowski, Senior Accountant   ken.witkowski@witicodev.com

Ken Witkowski, Senior Accountant

ken.witkowski@witicodev.com